Skip to content
August 8, 2013 / TeknoKai

Fall Is My Favorite

Hello, dear Netizens!

Here we are at the advent of Fall.  (Hopefully) the days will start getting a little cooler and the nights will start getting a little more steamy.  It’s that time of year when you can feel magic in the air.  Yes, this is the time of year I love the most.  It is also the time of year when I start gathering up my loose change and singles and compile them into actual donations to the charities I love!  Once again, I am choosing my top 3  –

St. Jude’s

Doctors Without Borders

A Dog’s Life Rescue

These are the ones I will focus on until the new year!  I am eagerly getting ready to try and help save my fellow man (and a couple of pooches, too!) So if you want to help you can 1) either donate at the charity’s site or 2) donate here,  https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=3LCZFYDW726PE where I will be collecting funds until Christmas.  If the link won’t let you click, then copy & paste it into your browser of choice.   At Christmas time, whatever amount we have raised will be divided equally into thirds, and distributed to the above named charitable organizations.  This year I am starting a little early so I can have more time to reach out to my fellow Netizens.  And don’t forget the big Birthday Donation – I’m planning on having another ‘Vote for Your Charity of Choice!” type thing like I did last year – it was so much fun!  So, if you are perusing my musings and decide that you want to jump on the bandwagon with me, come right on in!  There’s plenty of room, and we can squeeze up if we have to.  Just click on the little “Donation” button at the top of the page, and you can send me your donation through Paypal.  That way, no matter what denomination you wish to give in, Paypal can convert   it automatically for us!  So come on, friends, let’s see how much we can do this year to help our little family here on Earth!  Bring on the cool weather – and the nights of endless wonder!

~Terry

Leave a Reply

