Skip to content
October 8, 2013 / TeknoKai

I Am the Supernatural Prodigal Fan.

Thought it was appropriate that I re-air my confessions, what with season 9 starting in under 24 hours! If you’ve read before, please ignore. If not – here is my #Supernatural Story!

I fell the muse is near...

I feel the muse is near…

teknokai

Hello, my friends!   I have something special I want to share with you today.  Some of you will understand.  Some of you may hate me for it.  Some of you may even forgive me at the end.

I have a feeling that most of the people who will read this blog are people who belong to my “Supernatural Fandom Family”.  Any fan of the show knows immediately what I mean by that statement.  If you don’t understand, you either haven’t watched Supernatural at all, or, for some reason that i cannot empathize with, aren’t a fan.  I personally have never met anyone who watched this show at least once and not became a fan of it.  I am proud to say that throughout the series’ 8 year history, I never missed an episode when it aired live on TV, the night of it’s first airing, for seven whole years.

View original post 2,179 more words

Leave a Reply

