Skip to content
October 9, 2013 / TeknoKai

A Hunter’s Psalm

I wrote this as a Facebook post earlier today, but I’m writing it here now because I don’t want to forget it!  Today was the premier of Supernatural season 9!

 

Yea, though I walked through the valley of the Summer of Hellatus, I did fear no evil;

For they wert with me – their Impala and their Colt did comfort me, 

They preparest me a new episode of a new season before the non-fandoms,

My Salt runneth over;

Surely Family and Dedication will follow me all the days of my Life, And I shall Hunt in the House of Winchester forever and ever, A-men!

Leave a Reply

