Skip to content
November 29, 2013 / TeknoKai

My 40th! November 29, 1973…

Hello, all my dear friends!  Here I am at the eve of my (one and only) 40th Birthday – (Yes, I’m only turning 40 once, and it’s my first time to be 40!!  It’s the real deal ya’ll!!) I just want to say a huge “Thank You” to the celeb friends who have already tweeted me a shoutout, as well as my near and dear friends who have done the same!  Let’s keep it going!  I won’t tally all the votes till Midnight, tomorrow night!  So drop by and say hi and we’ll all have some fun!!!

This year I’m turning 40 – so this year I’m pledging $1 for every “Happy Birthday” I get from anybody, and $5 for any “Happy Birthday” I get from anyone with Celebrity status.  This is just my way of getting my name out there on the net, and having people know me for what I want to be – a kind and generous person who thinks about others before himself.  So If you have a minute, just give me a quick Birthday shoutout, and it’ll add money to the coffers for the donation I will make on Monday morning to the Stand Up To Cancer organization.  That’s the one I chose this year, for a personal reason.  If you want to know why just read my last post.  Anyways, it’s 8:30 CST where I am, so let’s give it a go!  I Love you all – keep making Miracles happen!

Terry!

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Darla (Loftis) Jourdan / Dec 3 2013 12:26 pm

    Hi Terry! Sorry this is a few days late. I’m just now checking my emails. Hope you had a fantastic fortieth birthday that was all you hoped it would be. I hate that your friend turned his back on you. His loss. You are such a nice guy with the world at your fingertips. I wish you the very best for the upcoming year. Take care.
    Darla

Leave a Reply

