Skip to content
June 12, 2014 / TeknoKai

California by Christmas…

Hello, fellow Netizens.  

I hope today finds you well and happy.

I am going to make it a point to post more often than before.  To keep myself motivated, and to keep away the dull banality of everyday life.  After my last life altering revelation to you, I am on the brink of my new beginning.  But I think I need your help!  You see, I have a set of goals for myself for this year – that I’m gonna reach or die trying to – and I need some suggestions from you, my friendly social media friends.  I want to accomplish this list by Christmas – and I’m going all out to do it.  Starting today.  So if you have any ideas that I can use to reach my goals, please let me know what they are!

 

Here is my plan:

1) Money in the bank

2) New Car

3) Job in LA

4) Place to stay in LA

5) Someone special in my life

 

See?  Nothing too drastic or difficult. Hmph.  OK – Let’s get to work on this…

Till next time…

Leave a Reply

